MENU

September 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Counseling Services of Addison County (CSAC)- 109 Catamount Park, large conference room

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
5:45 pm8:45 pm
Fundamentals for Early Childhood Professionals

Thursday, September 5, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Counseling Services of Addison County (CSAC)- 109 Catamount Park, large conference room

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
5:45 pm8:45 pm
Fundamentals for Early Childhood Professionals

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
3:30 pm5:00 pm

Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00 am10:30 am
CSAC_109 Catamount Park

Friday, September 13, 2019
10:30 am12:00 pm

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
5:45 pm8:45 pm
Fundamentals for Early Childhood Professionals

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9:00 am3:30 pm
Counseling Services of Addison County (CSAC)- 109 Catamount Park, large conference room

Friday, September 20, 2019
8:30 am4:30 pm
Counseling Services of Addison County (CSAC)- 109 Catamount Park, large conference room

Monday, September 23, 2019
6:30 pm8:30 pm
CSAC_109 Catamount Park

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
5:45 pm8:45 pm
Fundamentals for Early Childhood Professionals

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Champlain Orchards Farm Market, 3597 VT Route 74 W (14.37 mi), Shoreham, Vermont 05770