Skip to main content
MENU

This Calendar includes all public CSAC events. 

Please use the search if you are looking for something specific. 

April 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
CCV Middlebury

Monday, April 6, 2020
5:45 pm8:45 pm
CCV Middlebury

Monday, April 6, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Counseling Services of Addison County (CSAC)- 109 Catamount Park, large conference room

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
3:30 pm5:00 pm

Thursday, April 9, 2020
4:30 pm6:30 pm
109 Catamount Park unless otherwise noted

Thursday, April 9, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
CCV Middlebury

Friday, April 10, 2020
9:00 am10:30 am
CSAC_109 Catamount Park

Friday, April 10, 2020
10:30 am12:00 pm

Monday, April 13, 2020
5:45 pm8:45 pm
CCV Middlebury

Monday, April 13, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
CSAC_109 Catamount Park

Thursday, April 16, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
CCV Middlebury

Monday, April 20, 2020
5:45 pm8:45 pm
CCV Middlebury

Thursday, April 23, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
CCV Middlebury

Monday, April 27, 2020
5:45 pm8:45 pm
CCV Middlebury

Monday, April 27, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
CSAC_109 Catamount Park

Thursday, April 30, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
CCV Middlebury