Board Officers

  • Louise Sandberg, Board President
  • Barbara Doyle-Wilch, Vice President
  • Joanne Scott, Treasurer
  • Kitty Oxholm, Secretary

Board Members

  • David Andrews
  • Sarah Audet
  • Lewis Holmes, M.D.
  • Gary Margolis
  • David Roberts
  • Leonard G. Rowell
  • Ted Tighe

Psychiatric Team

  • Robert Jimerson, M.D.,Medical Director
  • Margaret Bolton, M.D., Psychiatrist
  • Feyza Basoglu, M.D., Child Psychiatrist
  • Barbara Hammerlind, APRN, Board Certified Advanced Practice Nurse
  • Annamarie Schrader, APRN, Board Certified Advanced Practice Nurse

Management Team

  • Executive Director: Robert S. Thorn Ph.D.
  • Operations Director, Youth and Family Services and Addiction Recovery Services: Cheryl Huntley, M.S.W.
  • Operations Director, Community Associates, Adult Outpatient and Emergency Services: Greg Mairs, M.A.
  • Director, Community Rehabilitation and Treatment Services: Alexander Smith, M.A.
  • Chief Financial Officer: William Claessens, B.S.
  • Director of Human Resources: Alexa Euler, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
  • Compliance and Quality Assurance Officer: Keith Grier, M.B.A.